Kemuzik One

by Kemuzik

supported by
/
  • Immediate download of 14-track album. Note that track 2 and 7 were encoded from a lossy format due to inexistenz of the originals which makes them the only available versions on the internet!
    And there's a bonus track too with the whole album download ;)

    This compilation is free and will always stay this way. Just enter 0 euro or download Your favorite track. If You would like to support me with a few bucks I could maybe buy a domain or produce another comp. Thanks!

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
(free) 03:50
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
(free) 08:39

about

IMPORTANT: BEST AT NIGHT AND LOUD OR LAYING AND STARRING AT THE SKY WITH EARPHONES PLUGGED IN!

This is the first official Kemuzik compilation. It was created with the support from all the bands that are on it, so You can get the high quality audio absolutely for free. Note the CC licence and please do not violate it.

credits

released May 14, 2010

Compiled by Priam and Monika.
Cover photo made by Eveline.


I Am Oak www.iamoak.com
Madelaine Hart www.myspace.com/madelainehart
The Black Atlantic www.theblackatlantic.com
The Incognito Traveller theincognitotraveller.com
Peterloo Massacre www.myspace.com/peterloomassacre
Fabrizio Paterlini and March Rosetta www.myspace.com/viandanzereimaginedspace
Stateless www.myspace.com/statelessonline
The Dada Weatherman www.myspace.com/thedadaweatherman
WhiteRoom www.whiteroom.ca/Website/
Allison Crowe www.allisoncrowe.com
Tim Fite www.timfite.com
Henrik Jose www.henrikjose.com
Andy Wagner andywagner.net

tags

license

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Kemuzik Dolnośląskie, Poland

contact / help

Contact Kemuzik

Streaming and
Download help